top of page
  • Resoluscia Idols

Let's Go! Rainbow!! MV PREMIERE

Resoluscia is back and on their journey to the edge of the rainbow! Let's connect our hearts and form a rainbow! This is our 3rd Single official music video release, "Let's Go! Rainbow!!"! Enjoy the colorful world alongside Mimi Lucelle, Nikki Sarris, and Pengy Artemisa! The official animated music video for Let's Go! Rainbow!!, Resoluscia's third single, is set to premiere tomorrow, 5/14/22 (14/5/22) at 2:00pm EDT (11:00am PDT, 3:00am JST) on our YouTube Channel! Click here to check out the premiere: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fKqOH8gsLpA&t=15s

We hope to see you there! Enjoy the MV!


Comentarios


bottom of page